Mt. Le Conte District

Mt. Le Conte District MapServing Anderson and Western Knox Counties

Including the communities of Clinton, Norris, Oak Ridge, Rocky Top, Andersonville, Briceville, and Claxton

Contact Us

DISTRICT DIRECTOR
James Gaddis
james.gaddis@scouting.org
865-588-6514 Ext 146

DISTRICT EXECUTIVE
Patrick Finn
patrick.finn@scouting.org
865-588-6514 ext 143

We are currently organizing new packs, to find out more visit be-a-scout.org

District Chairman

Bill Tribble

865-258-3503

wgtribble51@gmail.com

 

District Commissioner

Ron Pearman

865-659-8200

rwpearman@charter.net

 

District Director

Name: James Gaddis

865-455-4230

James.Gaddis@Scouting.org

 

District Executive

Patrick Finn

865-455-1757

Patrick.Finn@scouting.org

 

Nominating Committee Chair

Todd Decker

865-389-9434

todddecker@mac.com

 

Marketing and Communication Chair

Sara Thompson

865-438-8481

sara.thompson@thedailytimes.com

 

Vice Chairman of Membership

Jim Senter

865-712-2860

senter3@yahoo.com

 

Scouts BSA Membership

VACANT

 

Cub Scout Membership

VACANT

 

School Night for Scouting Chair

VACANT

Vice Chairman of Finance

Ric Mixon

865-679-1369

drm@wystwynd.com

 

Family Friends of Scouting Chair (West Knox County)

Randy Gleckler

970-222-2675

rtgleck@yahoo.com

 

Family Friends of Scouting Chair (Anderson County)

Dave Ochs

865-483-3127

Dwochs66@gmail.com

 

Popcorn Chair (Anderson County)

Paul Bennet

865-291-8164

pauljoebennett@yahoo.com

 

Popcorn Chair (West Knox County)

Paul Renier

615-943-0613

paul.renier@gmail.com

 

Camp Card Chair

Dennis Curtin

865-803-1732

dtcurtin@live.com

 

Vice Chairman of Program

Kevin Shelton

865-363-9573

k2shelton@knology.net

 

Activities and Civic Service Chair

Joe Pearson

865-388-3107

jpear52@yahoo.com

 

Cub Scout Day Camp Director

Jennifer Colomac

253-320-5189

jcolomac3@yahoo.com

Scouting for Food/Flag Placement

Hugh Nystrom

865-308-3565

hugh.nystrom@gmail.com

 

District Pinewood Derby

Shawn Johnson

865-208-2335

shawn.scott.johnson@gmail.com

 

Camporee Committee

Derek Setzer

865-617-8261

sirknightsetzer@gmail.com

 

Shooting Sports Coordinator

Steve Rainey

865-250-7863

stvrainey@yahoo.com

 

Training Chair

VACANT

 

Scouts BSA Training

Sandra Lee

865-603-2865

skayelee@gmail.com

 

Cub Scout Training

Paulette Lownsdale

865-386-6355

lownsdale63@aol.com

 

Cub Scout Training

Linda Goff

865-335-7589

secs15@bellsouth.net

 

Venturing Training

Ben Hardy

865-250-8653

benjaminhardy_tn@yahoo.com

Youth Protection Training

Kathy Wise

865-414-6603

kwise@tds.net

 

Advancement and Recognition Chair

Les Beaver

865-803-2698

lpbeaver4@gmail.com

 

Cub Scout Advancement

Steven Neal

479-387-8338

stevennally04@gmail.com

 

Scouts BSA Advancement

VACANT

 

Eagle Board (West Knox County)

Bill Shanks

865-748-3523

wlshanks1@gmail.com

 

Eagle Board (Anderson County)

John Waddell

865-482-1491

john.d.waddell@comcast.net

 

Program Promotion and Outdoor Chair

VACANT

 

Scouts BSA Camping

VACANT

 

Cub Scout Camping

Shawn Johnson

865-208-2335

shawn.scott.johnson@gmail.com

 

High Adventure

VACANT

Order of the Arrow

Pete Lloyd

865-310-5627

lloydpd@bellsouth.net

 

Order of the Arrow

James McCrary

865-740-3066

james.s.mccrary@gmail.com

 

Roundtable Commissioner

Sara Thompson

865-438-8481

sara.thompson@thedailytimes.com

 

District Email

mountlecontegsmc@gmail.com